Partners’ 2024 Annual Vision, Excellence and Leadership Dinner


For over 20 years, Partners has hosted this unique event that has become a networking “must” for the health care industry. Each year, we bring together regional titans of health care innovation to salute and celebrate individuals whose work is transforming health care through remarkable vision and commitment to excellence. Our Annual Vision, Excellence and Leadership Dinner is also Partners’ largest fundraising event of the year, with all proceeds directly benefiting those in our care. For more information and updates regarding Partners’ Annual Vision, Excellence and Leadership Dinner, please subscribe to our mailing list here.

Skirball Cultural Center
2701 N Sepulveda Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90049

Business Attire

2024 Sponsorship & Event Information

Past Honorees

Past Annual Vision, Excellence and Leadership Dinner Highlights

Gustavo Valdespino

President and Chief Executive Officer, Valley Presbyterian Hospital

Vision & Excellence in Healthcare Leadership Award

Learn More

Read An Interview With Gustavo Valdespino

Martha Santana-Chin

Medi-Cal and Medicare President, Health Net

Champion for Health Award

Learn More

Read An Interview With Martha Santana-Chin