Partners Annual Tribute Dinner

For over 20 years, Partners has hosted a unique event that has become a networking must for the healthcare industry. Each year, we bring together regional titans of healthcare innovation to salute and celebrate individuals whose work is transforming healthcare through remarkable vision and commitment to excellence. Our Tribute Dinner is our largest fundraising event of the year where we honor one outstanding healthcare leader with our Vision & Excellence in Healthcare Leadership Award with all proceeds directly benefiting our clients.

Subscribe to our mailing list for more information and updates regarding Partners’ 22nd Annual Tribute Dinner, honoring Arthur M. Southam, MD and Sachin H. Jain, MD. Sign up here – bottom of page.

22nd Annual Tribute Dinner
Monday, June 20, 2022

The Beverly Hilton Hotel
In-person & Virtual

Exciting information about the honorees to follow

Arthur M. Southam, MD

Executive Vice President Health Plan Operations and Chief Growth Officer, Kaiser Permanente

Vision & Excellence in Healthcare Leadership Award
Learn More

Sachin H. Jain, MD

President & Chief Executive Officer, SCAN Group And SCAN Health Plan

Champion For Health Award
Learn More

Past Award Recipients

Vision & Excellence in Healthcare Leadership Award

2021 – Paul Viviano 

2019 – Elaine Batchlor, MD, MPH

2018 – Diana S. Dooley, JD

2017 – Rod Hochman, MD

2016 – Don Crane

2015 – Robert Margolis, MD

2014 – Leeba Lessin*

2013 – Barry Arbuckle, PhD

2012 – David T. Feinberg, MD, MBA

2011 – Howard A. Kahn

2010 – Robert W. Lundy, JD, and Lloyd A. Bookman, JD

2009 – Richard A. Norling

2008 – George C. Halvorson

2007 – Lloyd H. Dean

2006 – Francine Kaufman, MD

2005 – Thomas M. Priselac

2004 – C. Duane Dauner*

2003 – Robert E. Tranquada, MD

2002 – James E. Ludlam, JD*

2001 – Yoshi Honkawa

2000 – Dr. Allen & Weta Mathies

Lifetime Achievement Award

2021 – Paul Torrens, MD

2004 – C. Duane Dauner*

Champion for Health Award

2014 – James R. West

2011 – Molina Family & Molina Family Healthcare, Inc.

2010 – Patrick Soon-Shiong, MD

2006 – Kathleen Brown

*In Memoriam